Customer Reviews

Mitch S.

Oshawa

Oct 7, 2022

Lots of art prints to choose from, narrowed it down to 3, had them wood mounted, very nice finish, quite sturdy. What is the largest size I can order and ship?

 Mitch, appreciate the feedback. The largest we can ship is 40x32 inches or 32x40. I see you are in Oshawa, if you want larger you could custom order and pickup in Mississauga, up to you. 


Samantha F.

Vancouver

Sep 15, 2022

My mother loves our canvas family photo, thank you so much.


Mark H.

Calgary

Aug 20, 2022

Purchased a canvas with one of my favorite photos of me fishing that my wife took. Looks great, arrived without issue, thank you.

 Mark, lovely photo, all the best, thank you. 


Mackenzie J.

Kingston

Jun 23, 2022

My art prints are beautiful, thank you so much. I wish I had them framed though, next time!


Chris W.

Toronto

May 10, 2022

The two flush mounts look great in my home office, love the depth of colour. I would have given a five but it did take three weeks to get my order. I understand you order directly from the artist or publisher, so it takes a bit more time for custom work. I guess most of us are spoiled with Amazon 2-day delivery. Anyway, happy to order again, I am a patient guy.

 Chris, appreciate your feedback and your patience! 


artGalore.ca Customer Review
Frank P.

Peterborough

Mar 5, 2022

It's my second order with them, and I'm completely satisfied. It takes a few weeks to come in, which is totally acceptable as it's custom-made. Nice colors and great finish. I recommend them.


James D.

Edmonton

Feb 26, 2022

Over the past few months I've ordered two Plak-mounted prints. The online process for ordering was simple and straightforward, and the prices were very reasonable. The orders were filled quickly, and they arrived in excellent condition. Most importantly, the prints are beautiful!


Isabelle M.

Montreal

Dec 5, 2021

Simple and easy, wood mount was packaged very safely, looks great, merci! Took a little longer to get, knocked a star.

 Isabelle, appreciate your feedback, look forward to serving you again soon. 


artGalore.ca Customer Review
Kate W.

Ottawa

Oct 17, 2021

Excellent work, it made a beautiful gift for my mom. I have attached a photo of the canvas hanging on her dining room wall. Thanks.


Henry D.

Winnipeg

Jul 22, 2021

Ordered 5 art prints, quality is perfect, but why did it take 3 weeks? I assume COVID is part of the issue? You need to let customers know when there is a delay.

 Henry, thank you for providing a review. Our sincere apologies on the delay. COVID and other supply chain issues are causing delays. However, we will do better in letting customers know when orders will take longer than normal.